Throwback Thursday with @gee1

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

Its throwback Thursday with @gee1, this is my first time of participating and I want to say, @gee1 I love what you are doing, you make steemit more fun. Keep it up dear.

I will be sharing four very old photos of mine for fun... I hope you enjoy watching them. Am specifically sharing these because I miss those days when I was slim. Lol


This picture was taken on a Sunday in 2012. After Sunday mass (am a Catholic). For my mind I thought I was slaying, chai, fine girl
And the funny part was I uploaded this picture on Facebook those days and the kind of comments I got was epic. My head wanted to burst..


This picture was taken in 2013. On my birthday. The girl in the picture is my best friend


This picture was taken in my office, at the parish house where I worked as the parish Secretary in 2013. Those days we didn't know what shaving of brows was.


This picture was taken in Makurdi, Benue state. In 2014. In my house

Also taken in 2014.

I hope you laughed and enjoyed watching the pictures. To participate/ join the fun. Visit the original post> here and follow the rules.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Lol.. The first picture is the finest picture of you I have ever seen. Since time immemorial, you remain the most beautiful of them all.

Lol, are you kidding me? Be washing me o

I read through the posts and got caught in the last picture where you mentioned of being a Makurdian.

I studied in UAM and was still a student when you took the last pic. 🙈.

BTW, the pic with the unshaved eyebrow looks so natural and beautiful. I think you should go back to the good old days of unshaved eyebrows.

Meanwhile, down to this day, I get confused at the idea of shaving eyebrow only to spend time redrawing it manually.

NATURE HAS IT ALL.

Hahhahahha. Being a girl is a mystery

Haha. Not a small mystery.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Look who we have here 💃 💃 💃

You looked really beautiful. Such innocence too 😍😍😍.

Thanks for taking us on a journey through your past. That's what #throwbackthursday is about.

Thanks darling.

The first picture be like sista eve
Lol.....
Awesome throwback

Yes. Like daughter of Zion

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Nice throwback, enough pictures for birthday post 🏃🏃

Dont you dare!!! Lol

Lol.. Issa fine girl

Lawd of Christ. I've been laughing since. Chaiii I thought mine was funny. See mine...
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gwenflorida/fun-time-with-phenomenal-gee1-throwback-thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82