ThrowBackThursday.. FunTimeWith@gee1

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

lol..thanks to @gee1 for bringing this popular internet trend (ThrowBackThursday) to Steemit. I had to dig up this pictures from Google Drive where I save my important pictures and documents. I will also like to use this medium to showcase my beautiful twin @pinkysbeads.

Twins1.jpg
This picture was taken on 5th March 2012. on our way out to Mr Biggs to celebrate our birthday with family and friends.

Friends.jpg
This picture was taken in 2013 in Ibadan with my Yoruba friends a day before I travelled back Aba, Abia State after a short visit cos of ASUU Strike.

Happy New Month pals
Thanks for checking my blog

To participate click link below.
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1

Sort:  

Pretty people nice seeing you guy's on blockchain #throwbackthursday

thanks boss for encouraging me to come back 🤣🤣

Photographs help us with memories that can't be forgotten. A glance at an old picture brings mind to the scene as if it is was just a day back. Nice photography, bro

Twin sisters are ones first love. If I hadn't read your post, I would have felt she was someone else.

What are #throwbackthursday for???

Memories and of course fun.

Thanks for participating dearie and congratulations you will be getting a freebie from me to be sent exactly a week from today.

Sure they are... thanks for stopping by @gee1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17