Thursdays are for?

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

We all know what Thursdays are for don't we?
Yeah....You thought right, Thursdays are for throwbacks!!!

Throwbacks, are quite fun because we get to re-live memories of past events and also appreciate our achievements, no matter how little they are.

In this spirit the fun time with @gee1 #throwbackthursday series was birthed and is live today. Please click here to see her #throwbackthursday post and read the rules to join in the fun.

Here's my throwback picture:

IMG-20150130-00324.jpg

I am the girl on the right.
This picture was taken in the year 2014, during a class trip to the Nigerian Institute for oil palm research. We had Just gotten dressed, about to be given a tour of the premises, when me and my friends decided to take a few pictures which eventually spiraled into series of photographs which I don't want to bore you all with😂😂.

I took those pictures just for the fun of it, but now they are treasures because they always put a smile on my face. I guess that's the power of photographs.... Whoever invented the camera deserves some accolades😂😂.

With this my #throwbackthursday is a wrap!
Thank you for reading guys and always remember to be happy!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community. As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.
About Steemit Just click Here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@abdurrazzak5621/what-is-dtube-and-steemit

started from the bottom now we here..!!

My Broda, it's God o....

Ur smile is making me to smile 😁. Beautiful faces everywhere 🤗

Continue smiling oo

And your comment is making me smile wider at the moment. Thanks for the compliment sire and thanks for visiting my blog today.

God has been really good to you oo...

Yeah, He really has and will always be. Thank you for stopping by babes😚😚

some accolades

Whoever wrote this post deserves some accolades. lol

Aww.... Thank you daddy turpsy. 😄😄

The young shall grow

And grow they shall!

Throwbacks, thursdays are for throwbacks. ;-)

Beauties.

Onku wizzy! 😋😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94