Fun time with @gee1.... its throwback thursday..

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago

Yayyy!!!!!!
It's throwback Thursday , thanks to @gee1 on this.... you can participate through this link https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/3gc6mg-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

My throwback Thursday is about my fear for makeup, I always love to be on my natural look, virtually all of my friends does the make up thing, I admire it on them, but the fear of how will like look when I have it on won't allow me wear a make up, when occasions calls for it, I would say I will do but at last I will end up with having just my powder and lip gloss.. yes Lip gloss (hahahahha).

My look with just powder and lipgloss
IMG-20180524-WA0001.jpg

But on this day I went to visit a friend and she did the make up magic on my face, I did loved I looked that day, and I promise myself I will learn to do make up for myself.
IMG-20180427-WA0006.jpg

Hiannn, I have gon back to my old ways of powder and lipgloss....

Thanks for reading.
@deronke cares

Sort:  

You naturally look good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65