FUNTIME WITH @GEE1: MY THROWBACKTHURSDAY POST

Screenshot_20180524-143448.png

This is the picture I took the morning after my part 4 final exams which was in April last year.

Trust me, studying English @Obafemi Awolowo University is very stressful and it really drained me and did not afford me time to really explore and have fun.

So that morning, before I left, I painted my toenails for the first time in history (still the last sha) I gisted wella, took lots of pictures and left shool around 12! It was indeed a very happy day for me.

So much thanks to @gee1 for this opportunity to share fun memories. It is really cool.

You can also do your own throwback . For more information on how to go about it, checkout the link to @gee1's post.

https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/3gc6mg-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Sort:  

Madam natural, we see you. Nice picture though.

Dat is nice.....lovely picture

Hahahaha.... Artful! You look cute though.

It must really be a memorable day for you to have brought it up, here. Nice one though

You look hot. You couldn't just wait to travel home lol.

Congratulations!,@chiknows Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Hehehe, didn't let you explore and catch fun? Well alright. Cool you have something like this (degree) in your bag 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56