FUN TIME WITH @gee1: THROWBACK THURSDAY

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1519880251387.jpg
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
Like I'm literally laughing at my own picture. I can't even believe I was like this sometime. @gee1 had to make me dig up this but nevertheless, it's fun time.
This picture was taken far back in my first year when I newly got admission into the prestigious University of Nigeria, Nsukka. It's obvious I was very young then with my then quack camera phone (forget o, I was still forming my big boy then 😂). Just had a round of lectures then and decided to jonz small. Anyways, thanks to @gee1 for this and to other sponsors too. It's real fun.

Happy new month y'all!

You can join in the fun too through the link below
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1

Sort:  

Jeezzzzzzzz....
Was that you😂😂😂😂😂

This got me laughing really hard!

But what are #throwbackthursday for if not for memories that brings smiles to our faces.

Thanks for participating dearie and congratulations you will be getting a token from us exactly a week from us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97