THROWBACK THURSDAY ( FUN TIME WITH @gee1)

in #throwbackthursday7 years ago (edited)

Lol🙈🙈🙈🙈,is this me?

4FB21137-4DA6-46B3-A326-3AAC4A6D6B18.jpeg

Hmmmm,yes it’s Ayinky.

I can remember that day, I was doing my siwes at butterfield, so I took some pictures before going to work at Dad’s office.

That day people told me I am beautiful 🙈🙈🙈..

I really thank God for the gift of life.

Thanks to @gee1 for bringing back the old memories 😀

You can join in the fun too through the link below
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1

Sort:  

Lolss. . . You're indeed beautiful. Time hasn't changed that.

Lol🙈🙈
Thanks dear

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Ooh @ayinky darling you really look cute here and I know you look way better now.

What are #throwbackthursday for???

Memories and of course fun.

Thanks for participating dearie and congratulations you will be getting a freebie from me to be sent exactly a week from today.

Thanks so much sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84