FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: MY THROW BACK THURSDAY POST

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

Whew!!!...Thank God it's thursday, a day till its Friday and then Saturday. Thanks to @gee1 I had to dig up one of my way back oldies hahaha
20180201220643.jpg

This selfie with a lot of memories was taken with my Friend (a diva) lol...not like she is looking much of a diva here though but she has in time become one hahah ( Thank God she is not on steemit YET! or I will have my head for breakfast)

So Yes, this picture was taken in one of our boring chemistry classes with my newly acquired brand new Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo ( It was a big deal back then o).

Anyways this picture describes how I and my Coursemate cum Hostelmate/ Wardrobe mate's relationship has evolved and how much we have become a gene short of Sisters.

Thanks @gee1 this was way fun than I thought it would be...Yikes!!!!

You can join in on the fun by visiting the link below
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/7q86wz-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Sort:  

Congrats, you are one of the three chosen in the "Get to know your neighbors" post / bloghogs ... #teamgood
57d33317e438b52994aa275254c5e2e1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53