#THROWBACKTHURSDAY another fun memory time .......WITH @GEE1

Yipeeeeeeeee💃💃💃💃 its another #throwbackthursday can't believe I have actually been looking forward to this day. Thank you for another memory fun day @gee1

Today I smile whenever I remember my jambito days in school.
Oh yes it was a whole new world for me,having been born and brought up in the north, Kaduna precisely, I had a particular mindset about life. Mode of dressing,the way people ought to talk and even how they ought to respond when spoken too, a whole lot of things.

FB_IMG_15204660686853869.jpg

And boom I got admission in the east, abia state university . it was entirely a different ball game, whilst the north did more of long skirts,big shirts or tops and head ties, all I could see in school were mainly short skirts or gowns, fitted tops and trousers, I felt ghen ghen I don enter, I remember a particular day I called my mum to tell her I was too shy to go to class with my big long skirt o, because people didnt do much of skirts here not to talk of long big ones and all I see around are trousers. Well I didnt use to wear trousers back then.

FB_IMG_15204959749153922.jpg

I had lots of people in my class then from the west and south-south and they didnt let any opportunity pass without calling me Ada Hausa lolz but it all made my first year memorable and fun.

Did I forget to say I was very fat? Yes o, I was the biggest in class lolz, very wrong combo fat and big clothings.

FB_IMG_15204959393207130.jpg

See you all next time on #throwbackthursday#

Join the fun train here

https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-it-s-throwbackthursday

Sort:  

lol....alhaja!

See Alhaja oh...hahaha

Na kd cause am o lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70