FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 (THROWBACK THURSDAY)

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

Well! I have always been cute😁 please don't laugh too much, @gee1 made us do this.

THROW BACK PICTURE

IMG_20180222_193151_396.JPG

I was feeling really cool on this day, because my Elder Sister just got married and I was so eager to go pay her a visit because I just bought a low waist trouser.

I wanted to show it off, believe me if you don't have a low waist jean then you are not a big girl 😂

This is the link to join the contest
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-visit-to-olumo-rock-and-how-i-never-thought-i-would-live-without-him

Thank you for not laughing.

Sort:  

Awwwwnnn, see my baby looking soo cute!

Awwwn! This is my I keep loving you every, I know you can see the beauty in this picture, unlike @olawalium.

Thank you always😍😍

Passing by...whistling somebody lied...Passing by

Hater😉😉😉😉

No time to hate boo 😂😂😂

What oooooo!!!!

Are you seriously asking me?

No, this comment is the best.

🤣🤣🤣 this is a real #throwbackThursday enough transformation took place

It is a real one 😁

See hot chick😍😍 the low waist got me tho😂😂😂😂issa real "throwbeck pishor"

Low waist of life😁😁

Ooooooh my gaid....
See the serious sagging with the low waist jean.
Oh my ribs... Baby la hoit...

This got be laughing seriously. What else are #throwbackthursday for if not memories.

Thanks for participating darling and congratulations you won a freebie. To be sent exactly one week from today.

Lol... I had to go dig this out.
Been laughing too 😁 thanks for this anyways😍

Real throw back ,, but funny ,, now chubby

lol, I fal for you

Lol..thank you

OMG!!! @adejoke16 shift lemme faint!!(lolz)

Lol...Don't faint here please, go and faint on your blog😂😂😂

Post yours too, we are waiting

Heheeeeheee!! Hotty hotty

Where is yours please😁

Very nice style pics.beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71