FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 ( THROW BACK THURSDAY)

in #throwbackthursday7 years ago (edited)

We are here again @gee1 thank you for helping us bring back good memories.

THROWBACK PICTURE
IMG_20180301_073843_340.JPG
This was a very remarkable day for me,
I qualified for another level in my Network Marketing Business, so I was celebrated.

My father do say, if you have 10 Million naira and you relax thinking you have arrived, the money will finish and you won't be able to give account of it

This statement dawn on me during my second year in diploma, because I had worked for like 2years or more before gaining admission and saved enough money with the thought that the money I saved would last all through my diploma, not knowing I was only deceiving myself.

Fast forward, to my second year, I was seriously looking for what to do, an old time friend introduced me to a Network Marketing business, and you require money to startup well, and the semester just started then, I had just my school fees and house rent with me, brothers and sisters
I didn't think twice, I invested all the money in the business, and because I was so determined, in two weeks I realized my money and made lots of profit.

To qualify for the supervisor level you need at least 5 people, I achieved that with almost 20 new members.

I was so proud of myself, and I am still proud of me.

Thanks for reading
To participate click link below.
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1

Sort:  

Am proud of you too and you look great

Awwn, thanks dear.

Shrewd marketer, see how she's looking innocent 😂😂

looking innocent or am innocent😁😁

are you innocent? Though you have the looks, but....

YES, I AM INNOCENT!!! I don't understand your but

You were right?

No be today this hustle start but victory will always be yours dear....

What are #throwbackthursday for???

Memories and of course fun.

Thanks for participating my darling and congratulations you will be getting a freebie from me to be sent exactly a week from today.

Amen dear, it has been from way back😁
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50