FUN TIME WITH @GEE1...#THROWBACKTHURSDAY

Hello fellow steemians,
It another fun filled thursday with out one and only steemit evangelist.. @gee1

I am blessed, i am blessed, i am blessed, i am blessed, i am blessed (3×)
I don't deserve it but yet i am blessed

I am so happy today, i bless the name of the lord for his mercies and compassion in my life..
Despite all my imperfection, he has always been good to me... May his name be highly exalted forever more..amen🙌🏻🙌🏻

I came across this pictures while arranging my room, and it took me down memory lane..

IMG_20180506_163012.jpg

This is me. Lol. Do you know i can't even remember what year this pic was taken. All i know is that it was during my primary school days, on christmas day..look how innocent i was..douhh!!! Am still innocent..😂😎

IMG_20180506_162907.jpg

Lol...this picture was taken during my little sister's birthday, 11th feb.

I saw so many throwback pic but leme reserve them for another day...

Use this link below to join the fun

https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/7q86wz-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Sort:  

Omo you fine when you small oo

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

This one is the real girl #natural, and beautiful still beautiful but with American ingredient .

History exposes us a lot to know who we are.like that picture.

Lol, yes u are right, that was the real me... I always take pictures just to look back at them later to see how far i have gone and grown...thank u for stopping by

Make i reserve my laff till tomorrow

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17