I'm All Eyes!

in #thrivingartist8 years ago (edited)

I have to say I enjoy painting the human face but specifically the eyes! As the saying goes, "Eyes are the windows to the soul". In fact, this series provides a Snap Shot of my life while I created these portraits. It was a time of change, flux and pain. However, this pain allows us to grow and move forward stronger than ever before. 

Feel free to visit my website for more information on this series. 

www.patriciaroncone.com 

               


           

Sort:  

Absolutely phenomenal, ThrivingArtist. Thanks for posting the link to your website as well. I love your "Once There Was..." landscape.

Thank you very much! I'm so glad you enjoyed looking at my work. :)

Great post Patricia ! Thanks for participating :) - looks like its going well!!!

Yes! Thanks for providing this opportunity! I'm learning a lot. :)

very nice work, yes eye,s are the gateways to the soul !!

Thank you! :)

Lovely work. Do you have any more? In the gallery are not many :(

Why thank you! I've just started to build a body of work. More is on the way! :)

Just posted an open list - come post your self portrait there! :) xo
https://steemit.com/thrivingartist/@fotoflares/thriving-artists-post-a-self-portrait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37