Hi SteemiT ! I present to you my outsider works.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

My name is Roman. I'm from Russia.

https://www.facebook.com/moran.cpu
https://steemit.com/@romanskv
I want to present you my works in the style of .
all the images were drawn from abstract spots, removing unnecessary pieces and adding the pieces you need

modest angel

happy villager

craving for beauty

a treasure for the soul

plant breeder

a pleasant solitude

the reluctance of the onset of winter

be careful at the road crossing

bird of hope

little flames of love

myself)))

all good and peace , joy , happiness and prosperity
before the meeting with the following works

I would be grateful for a donation , any amount can help me in creative projects and a little to brighten the life of
www.paypal.me/Morancpu

Sort:  

Very cool. Would love to know more about how these are created.

I'll think on the subject of creating step by step instructions

I love these, so kafkaesque and bold.

It's better if you don't use that tag introduceyourself ! Just stick to your art ! It's so amazing !

muy bueno

Great, dark, minimal artworks.
I'm following you :)

thanks, to be continued)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20