You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodwill Outlet Income Experiment - Thrifting, Picking, & Finding Profit Day 28 - How's The Weather?

in #thrifting6 years ago

Nice find on the LPS playset! I've found 2 of those in the last few months and sold them on Ebay for $22.50 in that condition. Pets can sell for a ton and I've found that even the common ones will bring in $2 each with bigger bundles the best way to sell them. I listed a huge lot last summer that I got for $5 and sold it for $150! They're one of those things I wish I could find all the time. lol

Sort:  

$22.50 plus shipping I hope!

Crazy how this is something so popular, haha.

Yes, sorry, this was just the sale price. They paid shipping on top of that. One person paid $7.50 and the other paid $24!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62