Sort:  

Appreciated. I've seen a few keyboards and acoustic pianos on the curbs, but nothing I've been able or wanted to take. I'm about to go out and look on the curbs now, and if there's a midi keyboard, you manifested it for me.

Good luck!

You could find anything out there.

Hellllll yeah!! A nice brand too

8C5D314A-CA1E-45B9-89DC-F5A238873487.jpeg

You find the most awesome stuff., that's hard to believe someone would just throw that away.

Maybe someones Mrs or ex threw that out just to be a bitch after an argument or a breakup. Musical instruments seem to suffer that fate quite a bit.

I just got back in and you won't believe it!!! On my last street (phone died in 25 degree weather) I found a Casio LK-50 keyboard!! I almost fainted. These barely pop up, but you did this. What the heck?! Will post on everything tomorrow.

Yeah, I manifest with focused intent these days, I've given up on random happenstance ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71