Steem 2020: My Submissions, My Roles

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


With the developments surrounding the steem ecosystem, it is innevitable that year 2020 will be big for those who choose to identify with steem.

In this video, I have emphasized the need for Steem to acquaint more with the educational sector. Specifically, I think steem should:

  • Look forward to sponsoring Academic activities,
  • Incentivise Academic researchers,
  • Sponsor unique research reaches.

This will make steem to become a Research focus and we know how much value this can add to steem .

Ultimately, I see a platform like https://3speak.online becoming a virtual Classroom where tutors and learners can meet and glean more value.

In the video, I have also elucidated how i am contributing to ensure these goals are met.

Many thanks to @Pennsif for calling for this. I hope all at the helm of affairs will consider the points raised in the video.

If this video contained value, consider subscribing to my 3speak channel for more


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@uyobong, These are really Productive Points and if implemented effectively then definitely will give effective and valuable results in regards to adoption. Good wishes from my side and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good point bro especially the education aspect. I believe learning never ends and it shouldn't be restricted to physical classroom alone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, especially now that transportation can be so costly, online lessons especially where you can earn becomes a better option.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, one can comfortably do it from the comfort of his home provided there is Internet connection.

Posted using Partiko Android

Education is the most important aspect of our society and I personally think it is the solution to many fundamental problems. Good idea on using Steem to support education!

@tipu curate

Thank you for making the first entry for my Steem2020 contest...

Some great ideas there.

Do post a link to your entry in the comments on the contest post so others can read it.

hello , thanks

Thank you Brother @uyobong, I see some bright future for steem coming 2020. We need to work hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00