Ura-Soul - Facebook Says I am 'Misleading' People? Time to Check out 3speak.online!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Having been censored and bullied by silicon valley corporations and their cronies for a number of years, I am happy to be checking out a viable alternative to Youtube etc. - Long live 3speak!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Glad to really see you here on 3speak where you can express yourself without been censored

@ura-soul I love the idea of 3speak, heard it talked about on MSP radio. I hope they grow and you do well there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks - I will be supporting it as a video format at ureka.org too soon. :)

From FakeBook's perspective, yes you are ::)

Facebook's the worst of the lot. Really trigger happy with banning accounts and i've had a couple of my pages being suspended. Sadly, it looks like Google and YouTube are going down that same path.

They are both effectively tools of government at this point.

Thanks for sharing this. I was unaware that Facebook was hiding comments "behind the scenes". I'm glad that you figured that out. It'll be a great day when those platforms have withered away to nothing as people begin to use alternatives.

It was youtube that I found hiding my comments from everyone but me, but I also have video of Facebook literally deleting my comments completely in realtime - I forgot to mention that in the video here. :/

Yes, you are leading people away from their lies! They don't like that!!!

hehe, maybe so!

Weku and Palnet seem like a great place to be. We are going to take the #informationwar over there as well!

I think its always good to have multiple backups and on a blockchain is even better. It would be almost impossible for someone to delete my post if it is on multiple chains.

Never heard of palnet before and I'm not seeing it in searches yet - got a link?
There are numerous other networks springing up - the problem, though, is getting groups to leave the carefully engineered 'comforts' of Facebook. Focusing on those with something to say that Facebook won't like is a good angle on this though.

Thanks for the great video, I really enjoyed it!

Hi @ura-soul!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.585 which ranks you at #587 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 585).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 166 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post earned a total payout of 83.819$ and 63.022$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98