Facebook Bans Zerohedge + Facebook Reading Your Mind - reupload from 2019-03-12

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


reupload from youtube channel to 3speak, filmed on 2019-03-12

Facebook Bans Zerohedge, censors ThinkProgress, Mark Zuckerberg wants to read your mind,
Facebook selling your data, and more! Make sure you sign up to a decentralized platform and join our group https://steemit.com/@informationwar this video was made by https://steemit.com/@truthforce :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@truthforce, I've left Facebook two years back and in my opinion that's a great decision without any doubt. In my opinion we don't need this platform anymore.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice show, I enjoyed listed to it. I am on Steem for over two years now and I have finally turned my back on Facebook this year. It is all manipulation and fake. Steem is the future, the large ecosystem here is growing steadily in more directions than I can overview - and I am doing Steem full-time.

Good seeing you using the #palnet tag but you can also activate the #neoxian tag, which is another general topic tribe from Steem Engine, where you can earn yet another token.

This post earned a total payout of 21.916$ and 16.478$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51