My Dtube account is a bit buggy at the moment, so going to wait a week until I post there.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Seems there are some problems with my Dtube account at the moment - i figure its just a bug that will work itself out - in the meantime, thought I would make a video to show you what is happening - if you have any ideas how to fix it just leave me a comment thanks heaps! At the moment will just post to Steemit as normal. Thanks heaps!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yup, same. I haven't been able to post on DTube since they updated their site.

Try 3speak in the meantime, its pretty good and works. Can upload to Dtube again once its working etc. :)

Thank you @theouterlight, I am really happy to see you here on 3speak, by the I do not know the peculiar problem on Dtube you are encountering now. But you can log in using the Dtube link:https://www.dtube.com, then click on steemconnect of which they will demand for your posting key. You will see this key at your Steem wallet when you select the option "permision", you copy the posting key and return to the Dtube page where they are requesting for the posting key. It will now open for you to upload your video, where we have the video upload page. By the way if you have already applied the former, then it could be a simple settings on the Dtube page, of which i was encountering similar problem. Thank you for your reporting here 3speak, the right channel for our freedom of speech!

Thanks heaps! I made a video on the problem I was having today on Dtube - I am sure in a week or so, it will clear itself up and everything will work again. 3Speak is really great though, very happy with that platform. Very user friendly and stuff also!

Dtube doesn't even take me out to dinner before it fucks me.

This post earned a total payout of 15.582$ and 11.716$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80