Sorry double post, was testing the 3speak.online app

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

I double posted a video, sorry about that, so I have removed the post. I was trying to use another app, and just testing it - I will be back later with another video. Was testing the 3speak.online app, still not sure how to use it properly. It might take a few days but I think that 3speak is looking good. I was having problems with Dtube - which are I guess a few bugs since they updated - I can't view my profile and change anything - I don't mind though, since I know that is updates that will make Dtube better- in the meantime I was told about 3speak.online by a number of people so thought I would try that as well - going to see how using both goes. The video I posted on 3speak was the video I posted yesterday on Steemit - so I removed it.

From someone, like me, who has made thousands of videos now over the past 4 years - I think everyone working on the video platforms is going a great job.

The blockchain is doing great with videos and it looks like a lot of cool things are happening. I can't wait for this all to grow and it gets better all the time.

Sort:  

Glad to see you trying out 3speak @theouterlight! To upload videos, click on creator studio and your dashboard will pop up, from here you can click upload video on the left. If you have any issues or questions feel free to reach out to me on discord (dhenz#7687) or under this message. Cheers!

Thanks i will! It looks great at the moment, and will start posting there soon!

Thanks i will! It looks
Great at the moment, and will
Start posting there soon!

                 - theouterlight


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The 0.9 update introduced a new blockchain, and a new upload system. I can understand that many people may find it difficult to understand. As a block producer on the new DTube chain, I'm willing to help with any issues related to DTube. Feel free to reach out on Discord techcoderx#7481.

Thank you for the offer of help - I'll update with a video tomorrow since it is hard to put into words. When I go to my Dtube - there is just nothing there. And for the last few days when I upload a video - it just says Time Stamp error - sometimes the video posts - but most times nothing else seems to happen. I figure it will work itself out - so just going to wait a week or so.

Try this - go to the about section of your channel, and click "Edit". Add your Steem username and save.

Screenshot 2019-06-27 at 3.24.31 PM.png

This post earned a total payout of 5.144$ and 3.868$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84