Kindly Support My SPS Proposal On Steem To Set Up A Macrohard Hub For Programmers In The Philippines. 15 Million SP Combined Vote Needed!!!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


For once i have to start coming out. It is the least i can do. It is one option to exhaust. I have to relegate reservations and exercise more freedom. I have to do this especially since i cater to my dad now. It has been tough. There are solutions though and you can help.

Support My SPS Proposal To 'Set Up A Macrohard Hub In The Philippines To Gather Programmers To Code On Steem With Swag'.

To vote on my proposal via steemconnect, kindly click here.

Or vote using keychain here

Don't forget to vote the 'steemgigs' witness as well.

Your boy Terry
@surpassinggoogle


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you. You have been present lately. Are you on marlians.com

We can do a talk soon

Yes I am on marlians. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Screenshot_20191019-103317.png
🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️

@surpassinggoogle, You are going harder and trying harder and pray that your efforts will going to attain State Of Fruition brother. Stay blessed and blessings of light is with you brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75