You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launching ''Mission possible'' - promotion in forums -

I went there and I tried to register at the forum but it says my IP was used for evil and to atone it I have to pay about 3.6k satoshis. I feel quite confused. Do have a look at your discord DM.

Tho, it seems a good way to be able to promote STEEM and get people talking STEEM a bit more than before. Do lemme know what I require to do to get things moving as .. just check you DM, that's what I received when I registered. :(

Hopin for your reply with remedy

Sort:  

I will share more forums soon where you will register much easier and start posting. Bitcointalk is the most used in the world, that's why it's very secure and maybe a bit hard to start posting there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74