You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM EXCLUSIVE - Why Are Atheists So Hateful?

in #threespeak5 years ago

I'm an atheist from a orthodox Jewish family, I generally don't care what religion you follow as long as it does not interfere with my life or someone elses. However I really despise when people try pushing their religion me whether they are soliciting me giving me junk mail about joining their church or just parading me around the street. Follow what you want just don't drag me into it. But thats just my opinion I'm sure many people will agree with me.

Sort:  

I generally don't care what religion you follow as long as it does not interfere with my life or someone elses.

As mentioned in the video @arminnavabi believes that Islam interpheres in the lives of Muslims to the point of harming them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86