You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forbidden Knowledge: Making cannabis oil with isopropyl alcohol

in #threespeak5 years ago

I just want to say wow and thank you. I had given up on trying this everything I read about doing this was complicated and laborious. Seeing this process was actually amazing for me (sounds lame I know). I recently have opened my eyes to organics and natural medicine and seeing how simply this can be done is freaking awesome. Thank you so much and congratulations on your new edition.

Sort:  

MediKatie and I were very happy to get your comment - thank you! It's nice to know you're helping somebody. :)
Please ask any specific questions about the process you may have. It can actually be done a few different ways, and they can all be safe and effective. To be blunt with you, it is hard to do something wrong with cannabis as medicine, even in concentrated forms, even when working with solvents. If you can handle yourself in a kitchen, you can likely handle extracting cannabis oil. In my area, there are a lot of people extracting cannabinoids in various ways, 24/7. Oils, shatter, budder, tinctures, edibles, just about everything you can think of. Most of the dangers we associate with cannabis aren't real. Even overdosing on it usually means nothing more than having a long sleep. Maybe throwing up. Nobody gets hurt by cannabis and nobody dies. Almost no other therapeutic substance can say that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52