You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing 3Speak - Ghost Pepper Challenge

in #threespeak5 years ago

Why would you want to do these stupid challenges, this will land you in some serious trouble. I read reports where people had their esophegus punched and had holes due these so called "Ghost Paper" Challenge. I am being native from India and UK citizen still haven't tried these things and never will. I know what Hot Food is, its everyday scenario back home in Kolkata.

Sort:  

Why would you want to do these stupid challenges

You are entitled to your opinion of feeling I am stupid for performing this challenge.

Ma'am, the most painful things I have endured have been some of the greatest gifts life has given me.

This might be difficult for you to understand, but since I must be stupid, maybe I didn't explain it well.

"Ghost Paper"
Did you mean "Ghost Pepper"?

Good day to you.

My intention was not to disrespect you in anyway, I apologise for my words. Thanks for the reply tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32