Rant about LGBT Month at Work.mp4

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I went into work and found flags and LGBT banners everywhere, and, well, you can imagine my response....


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yo man! I seem to pick interest in your content, you're straight and sharp. Pinpointing the matters that needs to be dealt with. It cool to rant about MotherF**king situations always.

Yeah sometimes people are knowingly wanting to offend you so they can Call you names really, that's quite a long drive from you and let me guess you're British? Glad you're enjoying @threespeak

First of all I will like to welcome you into the future itself. Ranting about something and at the end you saw banned everywhere just took you more higher and it made you stayed better.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is cool. At first I was first thinking what is LGBT banner because it is somehow new to me

Your topic are clear and state. I like the way you talk about this. While you driving the voice is little bit not clear but you find a great way to record video for this platform

I really starting like you all content your are really clear in your words. No doubt you are right. Sometimes it is to high to handle it. This platform is giving voice to people love to see that.
The community support to #freespeech is high high love to see that

You can't be oppressed. You're a white bloke. You've gotta be a homosexual to be a special snowflake.

This post earned 40.328$ worth of author reward and was liquified using @likwid. To learn more click here.

This post earned a total payout of 0.024$ and 0.018$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

I'm so glad that I'm not subjected to this PRIDE shit all over the workplace. We're getting close to the end thank you Jesus!

wow what a excellent review . thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58