TRIBE.talk with @aggroed of Steem-Engine & @khaleelkazi of SteemLeo - Monday 23 September 2019

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


TRIBE.talk was broadcast on MSP Waves on Monday 23 September 2019.

TRIBE.talk is a new show all about Steem Tribes and Communities.

The guests on this first episode of the show were...

  • @aggroed, founder of Steem-Engine.com, telling how Steem-Engine, SCOT tokens and tribes came about.

  • @khaleelkazi, founder of SteemLeo, talking about the SteemLeo tribe - its backstory, how it operates and future plans.

The show was hosted by @pennsif.



This recording is also available on YouTube


[ graphics from @pennsif ]


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

this was great to listen to. I decided to shave off some of my tokens for steemP for the first time since steem was at $.13 and I fully expect it to jump back to $.16 soon. I will then take the profit and buy tokens back. I felt like I wanted to experiment in this space during a dump. We will see how I shake out. I accumulated 100 steemp in the process without selling any @steem.leo . It feels like I made a good move but who knows? I'm only gambling with $1.30 lol

Let me know how it goes...

@pennsif, Tribe talk is more important now to know what steps these tribes are taking and how empowering these steps will going to be. These tribe worlds are giving really exciting experience. Stay blessed.

I am looking forward to learning more about the different tribes each week.

That's the way to pursue empowering points of different Tribes. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @pennsif! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 160000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 170000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for this :)

You're welcome. If there are any particular tribes you would to hear on the show do let me know.

I didnt get a chance to finish this video and now it says error when I try to watch it? Is it my end or yours?

It seems to all be working okay.

There is a Youtube version at the bottom of the page if you want to try that instead.

Oh nice, ill check that out. It was probably something with my phone then.. I watched the first part on my computer last night.. Thanks for the quick reply 🙂

LOS ANIMALES SON LA PARTE PURA DE LA VIDA PARA amar sin condición

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99