You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Wars?! Ohhhh I'm Coming 2x as Hard for ALL of you!! **PLEASE WATCH STEEMIANS**

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

You said it all, my friend. I agree 100% with you.
Steemit as a blogging site is dead if you ask me. It's not worth my time at this stage.
I hope Steempower investment will pay off.
Resteemed, of course. For people to learn.

Sort:  

Hi ya @oldtimer,

Looks like you got out just in time. hehe

bleujay agrees.....it is dead!

Kindest regards to you and your good lady and the cats as well.... ^__^

I saw what's coming and I don't want to participate in this shit show.
Excuse me my French. And thanks for good wishes.
All the best to you as well.
p.s. I own you some tokens. Any suggestions?

hehe.....those are a gift!

Please no worries..... ^__^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85