You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dig Down - Steem Exclusive Music Video

Great tune. My memory tells me this is the first time I've heard it but sometimes I... Uhm. Sometimes I forget what I'm talking about, so maybe I have heard it. But I haven't heard it today until now so that's cool.

I'm enjoying how so many folks taking part in this #showcase-sunday thingy are finding cool ways to bring back old work and breathe new life into it. Deleted content from Dtube, converted to threespeak though? That's a solid approach. Now I'm wondering how many more performances were lost. So much talent out there...

Sort:  

Thanks dude :) Yeah I am sure there are a lot of empty shells of posts from DTube uploads across the blockchain, I know I personally have quite a few and in my case I don't really post my content anywhere else except Steem so there is a lot of Steem exclusive content that evaporated away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82