Sort:  

lol...he said unprofessional. bahahahahahahaha

So? Tell me how you really feel.

well right now now i feel like beating the holy hell out of the Kansas City Chiefs! 8 hours until game time. how do you feel? let me guess.....hummmm like acidyo's wet puppy dog?

Why are you dissing me? I came here on my own. Am I labelled a gang member now? Anyone who thinks what you're doing here is lame must be on the other team? Do you think I'm incapable of making my own decisions? I've been making them here for three years.

So what's the deal? You can't even be respectful? I said this is lame and unprofessional. I could have said a whole lot of other things but I decided to stick to what I think are facts and I did not insult you, as a man. What you're doing doesn't sit well with me. This whole thing doesn't sit well with me.

I have to work around this shit? Are you kidding me? Are we twelve years old here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29