Sort:  

If you think I refrained because of the cost, you have truly missed the point. But have fun with your free downvotes. I'm sure they will go well with your philosophy on free (for who I agree with) speech.

Posted using Partiko Android

So serious.

My response was quite flippant as was quite obvious I thought.

The last line in particular was a jokey reference to a topic we all chatted about in telegram.

From this you presume that I have philosophy of downvoting those I don't agree with?

FFS

This is serious, UK law is a horrible basis for forming a platform that claims to support free speech. I want this to succeed as much as you do.

Hey, what you do with your free unlimited downvotes is your business! I only have context. ;-)

Can we climb out of this rathole now? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44