THEY ARE HERE PART II - Original theme - @lyon89

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, here I bring you the second part of my musical concept called THEY ARE HERE, this time I left behind the TRAP style, staying with the hip hop style, maintaining the same UFO atmosphere that indicates its concept. I have always thought that we are not alone in the universe, for this reason, these types of concepts are very important to me, THEY ARE HERE part 2, I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you very much for your attention.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@lyon89, I have to say that your effort towards this music is bringing perfect effect and by that i mean, with this music i am able to dive into the Imagination of UFOs 🛸.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for digesting this artistic message so cool my brother.

Welcome brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

The reoccurring dinking sound after the hip hop tap is what really sold the UFO theme in the song, it's a bit omnious the song and I love the rhythm at Almost the ending around 1:05 remaining. I love the whole concept. I'm imagining a rap verse to the amazing stuff you did here, well-done.

Thank you my friend @josediccus, thank you for your valuable attention

You're welcome

Thank you my friend @josediccus, thank you for your valuable attention

Congratulations @lyon89! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76