🧠 My Thoughts on EOS (2019 Edition)

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this clip from my recent livestream, I share my latest thoughts about EOS.

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I think that the concepts of censorship resistant and adoption and inversely correlated when it comes to EOS as the ability to change the block producers changes and expands as adoption increases which would make it more censorship resistant over time. Given the scalability and development supported by strong financial backing, it could still be a big player as institutions and governments seek blockchain alternatives.

A very interesting discussion here and an interesting take on "EOS".

EOS established itself as one of the top 5 crypto-currencies within two years of launch, providing stiff competition to market leaders such as Ethereum as well as new entrants like Tron and NEO.

Whereas, I got an article which touches upon the facets that make EOS one of the most promising covering below factors
https://bit.ly/2xu6tKG

What is EOS?
Key Features of EOS
Technical Features of EOS
Concept of Account and Wallet in EOS
How is to Cost to Build a dApp on EOS Determined?
EOS dApp Use Cases

EOS not looking good

I agree with some of your points, but in my opinio eos like investment looks great just see all the platforms in its blockchain so hold and sell in the best moment. Regards

Thanks very much that really great thought!

This post earned a total payout of 50.898$ and 38.269$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68