Why Quality Sleep is ESSENTIAL for Cryptocurrency Investors

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this clip from my collaboration with Cedric Dahl out in Barcelona, Cedric explains the importance of getting good quality sleep for both investing and overall health.

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is actually a good point. Something that gets unnoticed is unlike traditional markets crypto markets are active 24/7/365. So crypto traders should not be having a lot of screen time . Since the market is so volatile I would prefer swing trading over day trading.
Happy crypto

I get about 5 hours a day... however, I do intermittent fasting so I don’t need to sleep like the “average” guy 😉😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

You still need to get those numbers up Charles!!!

Hahaha, my body doesn’t need it... it recovers well 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

You still need 8 hours a day

Posted using Partiko Android

Cryptocurrency or any other area of life, Getting a proper sleep is compulsory. The human mind cannot focus clearly on your targets, Person become stubborn and mental health go to the lowest, Without 7 - 8 hours of sleep.

Because good quality sleep can affect someone in acting. Likewise with a Cryptocurency investor, if he sleeps well he will be good at making decisions in manage Cryptocurency.

I totally agree when I'm tired I often lose my nerves while trading and that's not good at all

Quality sleep is ESSENTIAL for everyone!

This post earned a total payout of 60.551$ and 45.527$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84