🧠 UPDATE: Crypto Investing Strategy - July 2019

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Another month, another update on my cryptocurrency investing strategy. Enjoy!

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi friend so good strategy in my opinion, i would like you can do a video about the best alts to invest before the altcoin season i mean now i can see a lot of videos about that but the videos are based in passion no mind hehehe, in my opinion cardano,icx,ont,trx,neo what else?. Regards

Since the bottom of this bear cycle many alts in the top 10 have done better than BTC.

Sorry about dropping a link a post of mine I made about this today but here goes:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@markkujantunen/how-well-have-altcoins-recovered-from-their-recent-bear-market-lows

Good to see you on 3Speak man! Thanks for sharing your “crypto” knowledge! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup. That’s exactly what I plan to doc however, I think $9k is still kind of high.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been following you since 2017. It's always nice to hear your opinion about Bitcoin and the crypto market. Especially the videos in nature and outdoors.

Thanks for sharing!

This post earned a total payout of 88.986$ and 66.907$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

welcome back to steem !!

Good idea. Thanks for this strategy share with us.

Great @louisthomas, I love your activeness here in @threespeak. Thanks for sharing this nice video with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43