3speak Honest Review - My Journey So Far - Check It Out...

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


3speak is an amazing platform.
If you are a content creator and have a passion to make videos then
You just can't have a better platform than 3speak.

It's been only 3 days on the platform and I feel so great to be a part of this amazing 3speak/steem community.

I highly recommend all the members who are new to this platform like me, just give it your best shot and create great quality content and you will make it big very soon :)

Let me know your thoughts and how's your journey so far on 3speak.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

THANK YOU @jvoice:
Through all the bloodbaths, dips and long waiting,
you've been still building with @threespeak and educating lives in this platform,
and I just want to say thank you for the vlogs and everything to help keep us positive attitude.
Keep up the great work! 💯

Posted using Partiko Android

I really appreciate your support. I'll keep on posting and try my best to educate the community :)

This is such a great motivational video I must say.And this video will help alot of newbies to Join 3speak Platform.I love watching your videos man.Keep up the good work. :)

Best of Luck My friend :)

Thanks you :) It means alot to me.

After watching this Video I will start posting videos soon :) Thanks for the honest review jeffery :)

Yes you must start a channel and start posting quality content. This is what I feel, just after 3 days I m so convinced that I want everyone to be a part of 3speak community..:)

Thanks for sharing your experience on 3speak platform.I was looking for 3 speak platform genuine review so that I can also start posting if it's worth trying :) so as per your review I should give it a try.Thanks alot @jvoice

Thanks...yes indeed 3speak is a great platform.Highly recommend to join 3speak.Do create quality content which will help you grow and good for community as well.

That's a motivation for me. Your are doing a great job and the effort your putting inn. It shows in your analysis.I will keep looking for your new videos. Cheers :)

Thanks man.. need support from all.

yea absolutely right. 3speak is indeed a great platform and alot of room to grow

Yes it's a right time to be a part of 3speak community. 3speak is just awesome.:)

Welcome to Steem and thanks for the great review and feedback!

Thanks really appreciate your support. Will create more quality content for 3speak community. :)

Congratulations @jvoice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35