You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Friend Had Never Heard Of Steem

in #threespeak5 years ago

For Steem to rank 71 is obviously not going in my opinion, but I guess it's just in it's early days and we don't have a centralized front that focuses on advertising to give us that impact we'd need when it comes to Mass adoption, have you seen the front of other Cryptocurrency? It's massive. Anyway I'm not surprised if she hasn't, I definitely think Steem Will improve with time. Quality video really, welldone

Sort:  

Yeah, the front is real on some of those other cryptos. Many of them are all marketing and no substance though.

Yeah basically, with our prospect and everything steem is building at a fast pace, imagine if we have that kinda front buddy? However I do believe no Crypto can match Steem in terms of utility, this will be proven with time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59