Speed drawing - Birds - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create designs with colored pencils, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivate me to follow, a comment will always give joy to the author ... LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Imprecionante your talent day by day and how you always bring us an excellent job where you employ great dedication. The colors you used are very nice to enjoy these beautiful birds that we fall in love with their beautiful color. Your work is always charming. Thank you for always showing us your great talent and for allowing us to enjoy your excellent paintings. Many successes.

Even I practice to achieve good strokes with school colors when I manage to do it, I think to go up one more step and start working with watercolors. This world is full of challenges, thank you very much for commenting 🤗

te quedaron geniales las aves, como siempre derrochando talento ; sigue así bro.. Feliz noche

Hey me alegra que visites mi blog y dejando un buen comentario en mi video, debes de saber que cada comentario me motiva a continuar en esta historia del arte, gracias por comentar, nos vemos en la próxima 🤗

Really very good your work, no doubt you're a great artist, go ahead and you'll accomplish great things, greetings.

I am glad to know that my content pleases, it is a way to motivate me to move forward, thanks for commenting, Regards ...

Nice and lovely painting. Happy and warm colors . Awesome ! 😍

the colors of the birds motivate me to illustrate, I am a lover of nature and especially of the beautiful colorful birds, there are diversities of species and each one contains tropical colors, and that is what makes them look more beautiful the combination of colors of your feathers, thanks for commenting dear friend 🤗

This post earned a total payout of 3.276$ and 2.463$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83