Speed drawing - Apples - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create designs with colored pencils, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivate me to follow, a comment will always give joy to the author ... LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That excellent result of using the mixture of wood colors, the result is imprecionante. It is a wonderful friend. You have a super great talent to always surprise us with these works that hook us and fall in love. The colors in apples are super bright and look beautiful and very colorful. Many successes and I loved your beautiful painting. A big greeting.

Thanks for the comment my friend,
The flash makes them shine hahaha

Que talento me encanta, a ver si algún día pones mi música como fondo musical jajajajajajajaaj saludos

I love them, I'm going to make it my friend, sure, yes, don't be surprised haha ❤️

I love these apples :) I like the way you colored these delicious apples and it seems you are an artist that love its work and enjoy your drawing.. well done.. thank you for sharing <3

Thanks my friend 🤗

welcome :)

This post earned a total payout of 3.910$ and 2.940$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

These drawings of fruit baskets are a classic!

Yes my friend, thanks for the comment 🤗

friend I see those apples and what I want is to eat them hehe. pretty well I look at your drawing, I go through your blog and I see a lot of talent, continue to make good vibes.

I will continue in what I like friend, thanks for commenting 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37