You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price Of Steem - Let's Talk About It

in #threespeak5 years ago

Team Steem....Who cares what else is going on....

Love it man. That's what I'm telling my people everyday....Look at what's going on here, forget the rankings or the price. That stuff will bounce back because of the epic stuff taking place here everyday.

Maybe I'm just a cheerleader and blinded by my obsession to this stuff...But man, I see this blockchain for what it truly is..And that's massive potential change for the entire world. It's people. It's communities. Businesses....You name it.

Fantastic message as always man. Great to hear things like this in the sea of negativity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10