The Biggest Threat Of Terror In The USA Is From White Men That Hate Women According To Miriam From Extinction Rebellion

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A couple of Weeks ago I held a 'Discuss Islam' event in Manchester city centre. Miriam from the Far Left Extinction Rebellion came over and we had a rather interesting discussion.

Please head over to https://jamesgoddard.org and sign up for my daily newsletter

Subscribe to my UNCENSORED Telegram Below
https://t.me/jamesgoddard89


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I was scared, I thought that when I took off my backpack I was going to get something out of there, I think it's a nice girl, I don't share her argument.

The ideologies are lethal and they think for the people, which a Venezuelan immersed in a Communist government tells you.

@jamesgoddard, Sometimes through some interesting discussions we get to know about the mystery of this world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Leftists are deranged and enjoy making up facts on a whim to whip up hatred against the focus of the evil within their black hearts.

This post earned a total payout of 18.474$ and 13.890$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44