How Much Dark Chocolate Can I Eat Every Day?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Friends...

We all love chocolates right. And why not since they are too tempting and we simply enjoy eating those delicious chocolates.
In this Video, I'll be talking about three main points and they are:-

  1. How to Choose a bar of healthy chocolate?
  2. How much dark chocolate should be eaten in a day?
  3. What are the benefits of eating dark chocolates?

I hope you will enjoy the video and if you like it - Please share and subscribe to my channel.

Stay Happy & Healthy...

Disclaimer:
We thrive our best to provide you with accurate and genuine home remedies. However, any advice contained or specified on Healthdear 3Speak channel should not be treated as a piece of medical advice.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I know some of us, who needs a bar per day to survive :D

I loves chocolate too as well.thanks for the idea

This post earned a total payout of 27.272$ and 20.505$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55