Absence Of Thought (music video)

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Original music by Greencross
Footage and video by Greencross.

The video was shot and scored at the end of winter in 2019.

The music you hear was composed, played and recorded live by Greencross, No further edition.

The images you see were shot with a Nikon 3300D and edited by Greencross.

Gear used:

Elektron Digitakt
Make Noise 0-Coast
Modal Skulpt
Dreadbox Hades

Thanks for watching.

Cheers,

@greencross


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

un viaje! Gracias tío y saludos!! 👋
Wish I had bigger votes to give, I hope my lil #resteem helps 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks a lot for watching, brother!. I'm glad you enjoyed. Did you check this one out yet? https://steemit.com/@greencross/wxdiitaj

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. This is great. I love the video.
Thanks for sharing this on 3speak

thanks so much!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

This was such a cool mood. It was a little frustrating in a way in that I wanted more sound and vision, but that's a good thing. IOU a vote when my SP recharges more. What was the butterfly intended to symbolize?

hey @steemmatt! So nice to read your comment. If you felt like wanting more, then my job has been done hahaha.

About the butterfly, well these are abstract music and images, I'd like to leave that to your interpretation. And I'd certainly like to know what it made you feel.

It's about what you feel and nothing else :)

Did you check this one out? https://steemit.com/@greencross/wxdiitaj

Cheers!

PS: In Krakow at the salt mines you told me that salt kills germs, after I pondered how many people have licked the same spot over years lol

Posted using Partiko Android

From one listen, the butterfly said "change" to me when I saw it. It darted my eyes up to the corner of the window for a moment as just a flash to raise my eyebrow. The song/video stayed on course, so it seemed like a little teaser that maybe something was around the corner.

I'm stepping out for a bit, but will listen to the other one carefully later.

I definitely remember making that comment in the mines. I hope I didn't get anyone sick as a result of my claim if I was wrong.

That is really great video @greencross! Thanks for sharing with us!

cheers @oppongk! I am very happy you liked it. Maybe you would also enjoy this one: https://steemit.com/@greencross/wxdiitaj

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

#the5reelgood

You can’t win... but it belongs all the same.

thanks my friend!. Did you check this one out already? https://steemit.com/@greencross/wxdiitaj

Cheers @buttcoins

I love the ambient process of the music and the iconic representation of thoughts using watery images as well, it looks so beautiful, lovely stuff here

Hey @josediccus, it's so nice to receive a comment from you, thank you for watching. I am glad you enjoyed. Maybe you would like this one as well: https://steemit.com/@greencross/wxdiitaj

These are abstract videos and I love to see each individual interpretation.

Cheers

Hey @greencross! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

This post earned a total payout of 1.444$ and 1.086$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80