You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is The Ball Going? Let's Talk About It

in #threespeak5 years ago

Hello my friend @theycallmedan a long time without commenting and passing your wall, it is very exciting and entertaining to read and learn to you something in each of your publications is excellent and special that in the future, like I think, continue and continue to promote the world of the cryptographic communities to enter the new financial era and manage our own money without banking intermediaries.

Reading at this time Several points of view that we share in the comments compared to something like fear and fear that citizens become the world of the crypts and stain all this.

Greetings from venezuela hemano. A hug and my blessings for you and yours.

Thank you for the support you give me in my publications in some opportunities. A little of your votes My family I am very grateful for the blessing you give us through the means of your votes, here in my country, Venezuela, a little bit of crypto coins as well as it gives us a lot of help to solve a dioario many things, and is a great help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64