You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Andre Gray Football Academy New 2019 Highlights

in #threespeak5 years ago

What a fantastic project @starkerz. It's nice to see examples of something I've heard so much about. Brilliant video @ashtv. Have you posted it on YouTube too?

Sort:  

Cheers @gillianpierce! It’s actually an updated edit of something done months and months ago. @stakerz asked for some changes to tell the story of what the initiative is and how it works in the most succinct and quickest way for non-crypto people to understand - I hope it achieves that.

I’m not sure if it’s on YouTube - I guess it’s up to the AGFA team to do that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it's really impressive @ashtv and I hope who's ever responsible has put in on YouTube. If it's tagged with a premier league footballer's name and football in general you'd have thought it would get a lot of views.

On another note, my name is spelt "pearce". I only mention it because I don't want to miss it if you tag me. 😁

Hope you're having a fun day. 😍

Yes indeed a YouTube share is a worth a lot, and could draw some attention with his level of celebrity!
Here’s the link:

Also @gillianpearce apologies spelling your name wrong! I would’ve usually got it right but I was crossing the road whilst typing on my phone, with a baby strapped to me haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was crossing the road whilst typing on my phone, with a baby strapped to me

Noooooooo! Don't do it @ashtv. 😱 😂

Glad to see the video's on YouTube.

Don’t do what; fatherhood or cross the road?
I crossed at the traffic lights. Green man and everything 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Crossing the road whilst texting. Didn't realise you had a green man but even so . . . 😂

I agree. Gotta look out for those rogue drivers!
I was vigilant though, don’t worry 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17