You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, Steem-Engine and Splinterlands! Interview with #1 Steem witness Matt Rosen '@yabapmatt'.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Brilliant interview, @exyle and @yabapmatt! As I already mentioned on Discord, all my questions and concerns regarding both Steem Engine and Splinterlands have been answered and I feel much more relieved about my investment and the way where this is all going.

I hope to see more decentralization effort for Steem Engine from both the team and the community, to run nodes and appropriately incentivize that somehow.

And the active posting key requirement setting for sending cards and DEC comes also at the right time, where more and more concerns about that were being shared among the community.

Good work everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74