Sunset. (Abstract art) video step by step.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak






To create this abstract art I was inspired by the sunset, it's very romantic.

It seems that sunsets invite us to meditate and keep calm.

My sunset is cheerful and colorful, I always try to maintain my style.

I hope you like it.



PROCESS OF CREATION OF MY DRAWING


You can see the step by step of my design in the video I made and posted in my channel:

3speak


To make this magic happen, I have used the following tools:


Background music courtesy of freemusicarchive, free of copyright.

  • Scott Holmes - Story book.

  • Scott Holmes - Team work.

Instrument: graphic tablet Huion (Usb Pen Tablet).


Program used for all my designs, from the main image to my separators:

MediBang Paint Pro. (Free license)







Intellectual and Creative Property.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hola @equipodelta , gracias por compartir siempre con nosotros , veo que lleva tiempo realizar tu trabajo , pero vale la pena al ver el resultado.
Bendiciones

Si querida Martha, lo q se redujo a 10 minutos son horas y horas de trabajo diarias jajajaja. Pero si amiga, vale la pena, ademas me brinda felicidad aún mas saber que puedo alegrar o distraer corazoncitos.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post earned a total payout of 0.342$ and 0.257$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56