Building 3Speak Brand Awareness - Thought Flow

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

FotoJet - 2019-07-18T002600.172.jpg

Awareness Through My Personal Page

What I have in plan, is to keep an active campaign about 3Speak daily with something similar to short blog. It's not something often used on LinkedIN... but for me its generating the best kind of results. And its good to note how some of the best entrepreneurs use this form... such as Gary V.

Every day in my post I will state the reasons why I'm self-employed and why I don't work for people but rather with them.

I will flash shamelessly with my 3Speak videos, and try to explain how new age is all about the value you bring.

Since my storytelling on LinkedIN will be closely tied to my 3Speak video of the day, it will be intertwined.

STEEM blockchain will never be ignored in my posting, along the journey I will share the crucial bits of information about it... enough so people can go deeper in research, and invest when they get hooked

For some of bigger fishes I'll make sure to instantly handle them account, through help from Oracle-D and Threespeak and Theycallmedan.

When a big update comes from you guys or Dan for example, or some good interview in general – I might decide to flash that for the day, and make sure it is done with style.

I will never post more than 1 or 2 updates daily... from managing various communities in the past, I've learned how less is more.

All the updates I create on LinkedIN are thought provoking, shameless and fire. Definitely not for the weak minded and indoctrinated people... but even they seem to enter my posts! lol

When we get some huge news I might send them around the world, and target people who searched for “Bitcoin”, “Cryptocurrency”, “Blockchain” and similar terms. Keep in mind how I already have advertising credits on my balance... I'm just saving them for the right moment.

There is lot more honey to squeeze where I'm currently standing, without a single ad. I just need to invest my time...

This is the moment to note, this whole LinkedIN journey has nothing to do with financial aspirations or anything whatsoever... I will simply and confidently flash about what I do, how I do it and showcase my way to success which is inevitable (along with success of our blockhain, 3Speak, etc.)

It is worth noting how I'll be really careful with who am I targeting with my Ads, since I don’t want any money to go to waste. I won't target chefs with posts about STEEM and 3Speak. Pinky promise.

This is going to be something completely new on LinkedIn... and people will stay puzzled, but I will generate lot of attention - thankfully to untouchable confidence and being a new age entrepreneur. (Lol this is funny but it is true – I see myself as a future millionaire).

In my first 3 days with one post about 3Speak I already reached 100+ different people... and that's amazing considering I didn't commit more than 30 minutes altogether... but that as well shows people are curious about this new world. And don't forget... these 100+ people are not some average Joes - they are legit people with success in their business spheres, enslaved by the system.

You might say 100+ people is nothing, a joke. But please remember, the whole thing is active for 3 days in which I've invested 30 minutes combined, so reaching 100 people is fucking amazing... some of the best posts on STEEM don't reach 100 people

Considering I have around 170 connections, 100 of them entering my post about 3Speak... is quite a success.

People are curious about my posting… they might be shy to communicate with me currently (engage), but I do have in plans to familiarize with them on personal level so we get that emotional connection.

I will flash with 3Speak to successful entrepreneurs on their blogs… sooner or later more and more of them will notice me. I’m not stupid… I know how to present something, and I think they will recognize me for my success

My focus right now is to reach 1-2k crypto connections... just so I have more people who fit the niche, who will engage with this kind of content. But don’t misjudge... I'm connecting with various businessmen from all spheres of business, entrepreneurs – some of them I know in person, some of them are listening to me like scholars when I speak about crypto, even though they are successful people with more money than me. The other day I spoke to Croatian multi-millionaire about crypto, he is still full of doubts and shit but he already made an investment in Bitcoin - through my referral ;)

One interesting detail is how 3 legit CEOs checked my last post about 3Speak - the one regarding the monetary shift. (I tried to show the post to you, but LinkedIN is buggin' at the moment).

As well I will educate the people about STEEM blockchain, and the amazing potential it has as an answer to the corrupted monetary system - this whole education will be closely related to 3Speak - never will 3Speak be ignored in my posting. We'll stay together like mother and a baby xD

I already showcased myself as a full time employee of 3Speak.online, it is the first thing that pops on my profile… this is where that thing I mentioned to you the other day, comes to life @anarcotech

Brand Awareness Through 3Speak Blog

If I’m speaking so much about 3Speak and building some professional brand awareness around it, that’s going to take some time obviously, it’s brick building especially in the times we currently live in.

That’s why everything needs to be professional, 3Speak needs to look really good on LinkedIN as a company itself.

This is the reason, why I asked you for your permission, to build that page with your guidelines (if you feel they are needed).

So when someone actually develops interest… they can go on the 3Speak page itself, (that’s nothing like a Facebook page – but rather a place where all the crucial info about 3Speak will be located), along with HD logo our motto and some additional information.

Keep in mind, I don’t have a problem with selecting 1 top video daily from 3Speak and building additional awareness about it on the company page… but that is going to take additional time, so I’m trying to see what do you think about it – should I go for it. That would be 2 pages to manage… my personal (closely related to 3Speak & STEEM) and the one about 3Speak itself.

The second place where I really excel at is Facebook, there I have many more connections and I reach around 500-600 clicks on my videos… But videos that I post directly to Facebook. I know that’s not much but it’s a great start, considering where we are currently.

When it comes to advertising on Facebook… that’s where I’m at home. So if we decide to build something meaningful, without a doubt I’d be able to reach thousands of likes from crypto enthusiasts, this would be good for both STEEM and 3Speak, obviously this will depend on the kind of campaign I decide to make… the funding behind it and the longevity as well.

I will flash every single day how I monetize my time... in minutes, not in 9-5 working for someone else's dream, and this is the ticket to victory. I will flash with original HD content with a dose of anarchism that triggers everyone around me - Wait, you are telling me this guy is filming himself buttnaked on the beach earning for it?

Yes I am motherfuckers. Raise your standards up... Sun is the best when in direct contact with your butthole and balls.

Once again I want to state, I don't have any kind of financial aspirations from LinkedIn... nor anything else, I will solely use it to shamelessly flash about what we do, and how we do it. Eventually, it will become a painful memorial for all the people who ignored my posts... thinking, what the fuck does he know?

When the monetary shift happens and they end up broke, they will know.

I certainly hope you felt my passion for this, and we are on the same boat. Let me know what do you think.

I'm a graduated Public Relations expert who turned down many offers, just so I can commit myself fully to crypto. Crypto lights my fire up on a daily basis... that's why I feel I'm an ideal person to do this kind of job for you

I'm not preaching about this life, I'm living this life... and I'm only getting more experienced and better at it. Oh and yes, my balance is getting fatter day by day... something majority of population is desperate for nowadays.

My newly built LinkedIN page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/liveasyouwish/

Feel free to connect with me... every connection is appreciated at the moment. You can even help me with some support on my posts... if you use LinkedIN, ever.

goat.gif

image.png

image.png

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeHPH81qWgWQsG6yFja3hKESAJbihFxC924izpxHRbNgEzFU1J18PbaRhjyY8RF2RKjnzVxVeDryQH4mJ7RSJqXw29K9u2KrBxsApNZ (2).gif

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.235 which ranks you at #3029 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 16 places in the last three days (old rank 3045).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 159 contributions, your post is ranked at #127.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74