Maintaining Sanity & Morale in this Low Steem Prices, Disappointments, & Of Bitcoin Pumps & Dumps | Does it Ever End?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Guys,

Welcome back to my 3 speak channel. Today we are talking about the roller coaster that is Crypto but mostly how I have been having some pretty low content creation days. It was very hard to shoot this vlog is I'm being honest. But thankfully, I kind of figured out what the source of my disappointments & low morale has been. I think I've shared with a couple of creators on discord how low I have been feeling lately, and I'm glad I can now say we are getting back to momentum. Plus today something great has happened as well! More details about that tomorrow:)

SUBSCRIBE :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Loading...

This is really great and amazing for not relenting.

This post earned a total payout of 13.208$ and 9.931$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35